PKL Season 10 Winner

PKL Season 10  From 21st December to 1st March

Finals Was Held Between Puneri Paltan and Haryana Stealers

Main Fight Was Happen Only For This Trophy

Haryana Stealers Lost Final  From 3 Points

Puneri Paltan  Win 1st Time Final in PKL History

Puneri Paltan Win From 28-25

Final Team Got 3 Crore  Prize Money

Aslam Mustafa Inamdar Became Most Valuable Player of the season and he got 20 Lakh