TATA WPL 2024 Teams & Captains

TATA WPL 2024 is Set To Start on 23 February

WPL Schedule on 23 Februray To March 17

Smriti Mandhana is Caption of RCB

Harman Preet Kaur is Captain of Defending Champion Mumbai Indians

Beth Moony is Captain of Gujarat Titans

Alyssa Healy is Captain of  UP Warriorz

Meg Lanning is Captain of Delhi Capitals

So This All Was About TATA WPL 2024