Pro Kabaddi League 2023: Schedule, Venue & Team

Mashal Sports, the tournament organizers, have officially released the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 schedule. The 10th season will begin on December 2, 2023, with the first match between Gujarat Giants vs Telugu Titans in Ahmedabad’s Arena by Transstadia Stadium.

The schedule is only for the league phase. Officials will announce the schedule of playoffs for PKL later. The PKL 2023 League Stage will end on February 21, 2024.

The Vivo Pro Kabaddi League will open with several renowned Kabaddi stars like Pawan Mehrawat, Naveen Kumrah, Fazel Atrachali, and Ajinkya Pawar.

Check out the complete schedule for PKL 2023, including dates, times, venues, live streaming, telecast, and other details.

Source: Google

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Schedule

The league stage of PKL Season 10 is set to begin on December 2, 2023. Kabaddi will be played in a dozen different locations across India.

The 12-city caravan will allow fans to watch their favourite teams again and athletes play in their local communities.

Sports Authorities hold several leagues as well as National Level Tournaments. Pro Kabaddi League is one of the most important tournaments held annually.

AhmedabadDecember 2 to December 7, 2023
BengaluruDec. 8 to Dec. 13
PuneDec. 15 to Dec. 20
ChennaiDec. 22 to Dec. 27
NoidaDec. 29, 2023 to Jan. 3, 2024
MumbaiJan. 5 to Jan. 10, 2024
JaipurJan 12 to Jan 17
HyderabadJan 19 to Jan 24
PatnaJan 26 to Jan 31
KolkataFeb 9 to Feb 14
PanchkulaFeb 16 to Feb 21

Pro Kabaddi League will visit many cities and turn it into a celebration of our national game. The itinerary includes stops in Bengaluru and Pune, Chennai, Noida, Mumbai, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Patna, Delhi, Kolkata, and Panchkula.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Competition

On Monday, the first day of the PKL 2023 auction, 39 players were placed in new teams. The auction was a great success. Pawan Sehrawat, Mohammadreza Shardloui, and others are notable examples.

They became, respectively, the most expensive professionals in Pro Kabaddi League history (PKL) and the highest-paid foreign players to play in PKL. During the PKL 2023 auction, Maninder Sehrawat and Fazel Atracali also received multi-crore deals.

This season, the PKL 2023 has featured both regional and foreign players. Mohammadreza Shadlou and Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh are some of the notable international players.

These players are divided into four groups: A, B, C, and D. These groups are divided into All-Rounders, Defenders (also known as defenders), and runners.

Pro Kabaddi 2023 Season 10 Players Teams

The 2023 Pro Kabaddi League season will include 12 teams, which are as follows:

  • Kolkata Warriors
  • Pirates of Patna 
  • Beijing Dabaang KC
  • Punjab Steelers
  • Warrior UP
  • Gandhi Giants
  • Jaipur Panthers in Pink 
  • UMumba 
  • Paltans Puneri 
  • Tamil Titans
  • Thalaivaa in Tamil 
  • Bangladesh Bulls

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Venues 2023

The Pro Kabaddi League 2023 has not only given the sport a more professional feel, but it has also given gifted players a stage on which they can showcase their abilities and win respect nationally and internationally.

The PKL’s 2023–24 season will be played in a 12-city roadshow format, meaning all twelve clubs’ home towns will host the games. Several stadiums and venues have been selected with precision: 

  • Netaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
  • Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
  • EKA Arena, Ahmedabad
  • Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Sonipat
  • Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
  • Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
  • Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
  • Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Schedule

The schedule of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 has yet to be announced. Keep up with our latest updates.

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2023 Points Table

Table point in PKL, where the team that wins last receives five points, and the team that loses receives zero points. If a match is a tie, each team will receive three points.

If two or more teams have the same score, the team with the highest score will be placed higher. The PKL 10-point chart 2023 will be updated once the Kabaddi League starts.

Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Prize Money

The Pro Kabaddi League prize money 2023 winner received three crores. The first and second runners-up received 1.80 crore each and 1.20 crore, respectively. The total prize money for season 10 is 8 crores.

The season 10 winners will receive 3 crores, and the losers 1.8 crores. Fifth and sixth-place teams will each receive 45 lakh, while teams who lose in the semi-finals will receive 90 lakh.

PKL Season 10 Live Streaming And Broadcast

Those who cannot make it to the stadiums can still enjoy the PKL Season 10 action on TV and other media. Star Sports Network will broadcast Season 10 of PKL in real-time, allowing fans to watch every thrilling minute of the matches. Disney+ Hotstar is also streaming the matches to make them available for fans on the move.


This season will not be any different. Every PKL is filled with intense and exciting matches that showcase the skills of kabaddi athletes.

Jaipur Pink Panthers have been defending champions since the first season and also in the ninth season. On the other hand, Patna Pirates have won the most championships.

They’ve won three seasons in a row (seasons 3, 4, & 5). Will the Panthers defend their title of reigning champions as well? Will the Pirates win their fourth title and make a comeback? Will another team be the star of this Pro Kabaddi League season 10? We will have to wait until December to find this out.



Leave a Comment

जाने March 2024 में रिलीज होने वाली इन ब्लॉकबस्टर मूवी के बारे में जाने भारत के इन 5 मंदिरों के बारे में जहां रोज बनता है इतने लोगों का खाना TATA WPL 2024 Prize Money: जीतने वाली टीम को मिलेंगे इतने रुपये TATA WPL 2024 Qualified Teams for Playoffs Know Here AGNI – 5 Missile Specification & Features