Finally! Nitish Kumar Join NDA & Take Oath As A Bihar CM 9th Time, See Here Complete Detail

Nitish Kumar took the oath of office as Bihar’s Chief Minister on Sunday for the ninth time in history. Eight others, including some Bharatiya Janata Party leaders (BJP), took oaths as ministers within Nitish Kumar’s new Bihar Cabinet. These ministers include:

1. Bijendra Prasad Yadav, JDU, took the oath of office as a Cabinet Minister

2. Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, JDU, took the oath of office as a Cabinet Minister

3. Shrawon Kumar, JDU, took the oath of office as a cabinet member

4. Vijay Sinha, BJP cabinet minister, took oath.

5. Samrat Choudhary, BJP cabinet minister, took oath.

6. BJP Dr Prem Kumar took oath to become a cabinet Minister

7. Santosh Suman, a member of the Hindustani Awam (Secular), took his oath to become a minister

8. Sumit Kumar Singh, an independent MLA, took the oath of office as a Minister

Nitish Kumar announced that Vijay Kumar Sinha and Samrat Chaudhary were named as the two Deputy chief ministers of Bihar’s new government.

The swearing-in ceremony for the new government was held at the Raj Bhavan, Patna, in Bihar. Chirag Paswan, the leader of the Lok Janshakti Party and JP Nadda, chief of BJP (Ram Vilas), were both present.

Source: Google

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has congratulated Nitish Kumna, Samrat Chaudhary and Vijay Sinha for taking their oaths as Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Ministers of Bihar.

“The NDA government in Bihar will not leave any stone unturned to develop the state and fulfil the aspirations of its people,” PM Modi tweeted.

Samrat Choudhary, the newly elected Bihar Minister, said after the swearing-in ceremony that “Bihar development will be our top priority.” We hope to win 40 of the 40 Lok Sabha constituencies in Bihar.

Nitish Kumar Flip-Flop

Nitish Kumar resigned as the Chief Minister of Bihar earlier Sunday. The Governor accepted his resignation and appointed him Acting Chief Minister.

According to ANI’s report, Kumar informed the Governor at the Raj Bhavan meeting that his JDU party had decided to sever ties to the Mahagathbandhan. Nitish Kumar formed the Bihar Government in 2022 with the Rashtriya Janta Dal and Left parties. The coalition was known as ‘Mahagathbandhan.’

Nitish Kumar has decided to leave the Mahagathbandhan (National Democratic Alliance) led by BJP and rejoin NDA. This decision was made just before the 2024 Lok Sabha Election. This decision is likely to have an impact on the Opposition INDIA block, which Nitish was a member of.

Nitish Kumar said to the media that he resigned from his position as Chief Minister today and that he had also instructed the Governor of the State to dissolve the Government.

The situation arose because things were not going well…I was listening to everyone’s views. I listened carefully to everyone. The Government was dissolved today …”

Nitish Takes The Oath Nine Times: Here are Top 10 Developments

1. Vijay Sinha, BJP Samrat Choudhury and Nitish Kumar took oaths on Sunday. HAM will be a member of the new coalition government. Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) president Dr Santosh Kumar Suman took oath on Sunday. Nitish Kumar said Samrat Chaudhury and Vijay Kumar Sinha will be deputy CMs.

2. Overnight, the RJD Ministers have been removed from the Cabinet as Nitish will be getting a new cabinet due to the political changes in Bihar.

3. Tejashwi Yadav said that the JDU will be gone by 2024, but the game is still far from over in Bihar.

4. According to political strategist Prashant Kisor, Nitish’s stint with the BJP is short-lived. Bihar will see new changes in six months following the Lok Sabha elections. Nitish will only win 20 seats at the 2025 state elections, no matter who he chooses.

5. Akhilesh said Nitish made a record of betrayal and that the BJP was at its weakest point now.

6. In 2000, Nitish became the CM of Bihar for the first time. He was then against RJD, and his campaign focused on Lalu. Nitish left the NDA in 2013 and joined RJD for the 2015 elections.

7. Nitish Kumar severed all ties with RJD in 2017 and returned to the NDA. Nitish Kumar again deserted NDA in 2022 and returned to RJD.

8. Nitish Kumar announced his resignation Sunday morning. He explained that the INDIA bloc has not been performing well.

The Congress claimed that it was aware of the situation in Bihar but had not commented on it in the past in order to protect the interests of the INDIA block. The Congress responded to the JDU’s claim that Nitish was insulted by the Congress repeatedly, saying that if Nitish wanted to stay, he would; however, he wanted to join the NDA. The Congress had earlier claimed that Mallikarjun Kharge tried to contact Nitish Kumar but failed.

10. Kharge claimed that Nitish’s change of heart was planned, and Nitish kept the Congress and RJD leadership in the dark.

Leave a Comment

जाने March 2024 में रिलीज होने वाली इन ब्लॉकबस्टर मूवी के बारे में जाने भारत के इन 5 मंदिरों के बारे में जहां रोज बनता है इतने लोगों का खाना TATA WPL 2024 Prize Money: जीतने वाली टीम को मिलेंगे इतने रुपये TATA WPL 2024 Qualified Teams for Playoffs Know Here AGNI – 5 Missile Specification & Features