Assembly Elections Results: BJP Hits Out Congress From Big Margin

The public eagerly awaits the Assembly Elections results, and the Election Commission Board is expected to publish them on December 3, 2023.

Assembly Elections Results for 2023

Assembly Elections will soon take place, and voters are eagerly awaiting results. While polling in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh has concluded, other states will also vote.

After the counting is complete, Assembly Election Results for 2023 will be released state by state shortly afterwards. The public should be able to access Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020 through December 3.

Madhya Pradesh will see Congress and BJP parties vie for control for several months. Voting will also occur for 70 seats in Chhattisgarh during the second and final rounds.

Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2023

When making promises to businessman Gautam Adani, claimants allege that Congress does so in the best interests of farmers and economically vulnerable individuals.

The Election Commission of India has issued an order banning exit poll results in five states until November 30. Election authorities issued a notice prohibiting exit survey conduct, publication, and advertising between November 7 at 7 am and November 30 at 6 pm.

Five states – Mizoram (Chhattisgarh), Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana — are holding assembly elections from November 7 through November 30.

Date of the State-wise Result for Vidhan Sabha Elections 2023

On December 3, 2023, after counting took place in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh, results for Vidhan Sabha elections should become public knowledge.

As per a notice issued in late October by the Election Commission, anything goes. Furthermore, using any exit poll results related to assembly-by-election and five Nagaland elections would be illegal.

Section 126A (Representation of People Act 1951) details rules to control media coverage during elections.

Where can I Check the Assembly Elections Results 2023?

Results of the assembly elections will be posted publicly on so the public can check it to view who won and find out more information via multiple platforms such as news and information channels.

The Indian Election Commission will soon publish the names, states of victory, and party affiliations of winners in the assembly elections held across India. The Election Commission Board will release results soon after that.

Rajasthan and MP elections have concluded, while results for other states are yet to come. Rajasthan elections will occur on November 25, while the Telangana elections will occur on November 30.

Who will win the Vidhan Sabha Chunav Elections?

Rajasthan and Telangana have yet to hold elections; Telangana’s will take place on November 30, while Rajasthan will hold theirs on November 25, 2023.

EC has made clear that any individual found violating this article will face the punishment of imprisonment for up to two years or a fine, depending on their offence.

On November 30, 119 Telangana seats were decided in one phase and counted on December 3 as scheduled by the Election Commission of India (ECI).

Since 2014, the BRS (formerly TRS) has served as the government of Telangana state. After winning two consecutive elections under K. Chandrasekhara’s leadership, this party will run for another third term this time.

Election Commission on the Results of Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2023

The Election Commission (EC) has stated that those found violating any provisions of this article will face imprisonment of up to two years, a fine, or both. Furthermore, they do not support rumours regarding polling.

Bharat Rastra Samithi and Bharatiya Janata Party filed complaints with the Election Commission against advertisements the Karnataka Government ran from November 24 to 27 in Hyderabad newspapers.

Madhya Pradesh Results: Madhya Pradesh remains under the control of the Bharatiya Janata Party following their historic triumph in state Assembly elections, winning 163 out of 230 seats. At the same time, Congress managed only to capture 66.

Shivraj Chauhan, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister and NDTV reporter who covered their record win there for BJP, stated there was no anti-incumbency sentiment during his victory speech.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections were held in 2023 on November 17 to elect all 230 Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly members in one phase. Voting took place entirely online.

Madhya Pradesh, once an overwhelmingly BJP state during the 1990s, only saw 15 months of Kamal Nath-led rule after Congress took control in 2018.

Shivraj Chouhan of the BJP — four-time chief minister and four-term Chief Minister himself — hasn’t been nominated as an official candidate for the 2023 chief ministerial elections yet.

After holding power for two decades, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has returned to power in Gujarat for another five-year term. Voters chose the incumbent party even though their reign had already been extended by five years.

Chhattisgarh Election Results: Current election updates reveal that the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leads with 54 seats, comprising 25 won seats and 29 leading.

Indian National Congress (INC) is second, with 36 seats, including 17 won seats and 19 leading. Of all contested seats, 42 were won while 48 led; this final count will determine parliament membership.

Chhattisgarh, The Election Commission of India sets the scene as dawn breaks for an exciting and meaningful day in Chhattisgarh: counting 90 members of the Chhattisgarh Assembly.

Security personnel keep a close watch at counting centres across 33 districts within this state, inducing tension as excitement builds among them.

The Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections, conducted over two phases between the 7th and 17th of November, saw fierce battles between candidates from major political parties like Congress, BJP, BSP, etc.

Exit polls released days ago suggest an extremely tight race, particularly between the ruling Congress and the opposition BJP, with a slight edge going towards the ruling Congress as revealed by these exit polls.

Stay tuned as this live blog provides real-time updates and insights as the electoral drama in Chhattisgarh unfolds. Keep an eye out for exciting tales from Chhattisgarh’s political landscape!

Rajasthan Election Result: Rajasthan appears set to be led by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). They won 115 out of 69 seats, while Congress won only 115.

Bharat Adivasi Party won three seats, while Bahujan Samaj Party secured two.

The BJP didn’t announce their candidate until late that day. They met at their headquarters in Delhi to celebrate Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Chhattisgarh’s victories.

Congress further deepened divisions within India with its triumph at the Telangana Assembly Elections, cementing divisions between North and South India.

Telangana Election Result: Bharat Rastra Samithi will not form the government again since 2014 in Telangana, following their loss against Congress on election day.

Congress won 64 of 119 seats to become the new government; BRS could only manage 39 while other parties, including BJP, won 8, AIMIM 7, and the Communist Party of India won one seat each.

KCR, the outgoing chief minister, was challenged in two constituencies for election: Gajwel and Kamareddy. KCR retained one but lost the second.

1 thought on “Assembly Elections Results: BJP Hits Out Congress From Big Margin”

Leave a Comment

जाने March 2024 में रिलीज होने वाली इन ब्लॉकबस्टर मूवी के बारे में जाने भारत के इन 5 मंदिरों के बारे में जहां रोज बनता है इतने लोगों का खाना TATA WPL 2024 Prize Money: जीतने वाली टीम को मिलेंगे इतने रुपये TATA WPL 2024 Qualified Teams for Playoffs Know Here AGNI – 5 Missile Specification & Features