Bhajan Lal Sharma Appoint New CM of Rajasthan

Bhajan Lal Sharma, an MLA for the first time, will become the next Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Under him will serve two deputy CMs – Diya Kumni and Prem Chad Bairwa.

Diya Singh will act as deputy CM, while Dr Prem Chad Bairwa will serve as Deputy CM. Vasudev Devnani will take up Speaker duties, according to Rajnath Singh, BJP Central Observer of Rajasthan.

After weeks of speculation, the BJP finally confirmed on Tuesday its selection of Bhajan Lal Sharma Sharma – an MLA first-timer from Rajasthan as their new Chief Minister.

Once the newly elected BJP legislators convened, they selected Sanganer MLA as the leader of their legislature party.

The former chief minister Vasundhara Raje proposed her name at the meeting as the CM-designate candidate. She was considered one of several possible contenders for this top position.

Narendra Singh Tomar Says Bhajanlal Is A Veteran Worker In The Party

Rajasthan CM announcement: Narendra Tomar of Madhya Pradesh Assembly speaker-designate announces that Bhajanlal has been elected the new Chief Minister for Rajasthan.

As an experienced party member, he has demonstrated his devotion and dedication by supporting its ideology and sending positive signals about its selection as Chief Minister to workers…I congratulate Bhajanlal on this beautiful achievement, sending my best wishes as I wish he enjoys his tenure.

BJP MLA Rajyavardhan Rathore: Party Decisions Are Made After Careful Consideration

Rajasthan Chief Minister Announcement: Rajasthan BJP MLA Rajyavardhan Rathore stated, “Parties make decisions after careful deliberation. An exceptional leader leads Rajasthan BJP, so I thank Prime Minister Narendra Modi and all our senior leaders.”

Who is Bhajan Lal Sharma?

Recently, newly elected BJP legislators met in Jaipur and unexpectedly chose MLA Bhajanlal Sharma from Sanganer as the leader of their legislative party.

Bhajanlal Sharma, an MLA for the Bharatiya Janata Party who first won election into Rajasthan Legislative Assembly with Sanganer Constituency, was announced as Chief Minister by BJP after their win on Sunday evening.

Their announcement on Tuesday ended speculation about who would lead them after the assembly election win.

At an unexpected meeting between newly elected BJP legislators in Jaipur and MLA Bhajanlal, in which Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh attended, party observers Vinod Twde and Saroj Pandey as well as Pralhad Joshuai were elected leader of their legislative party – MLA Bhajanlal was made leader without warning!

Former Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Rae suggested herself as the candidate for chief minister-designate at this meeting. She may take over this top position.

Bhajanlal Sharma served four terms as the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) state general secretary. As one of its longest-serving general secretaries, the Rajasthan Chief Minister-designate stands out.

Bhajanlal Sharma was elected as an MLA from Sanganer Assembly Constituency during the 2023 Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Elections, considered a stronghold for his party. Bhajanlal was Sharma voted into office with 59%.

Bhajanlal Sharma secured his position by defeating Pushpendra Bhardwaj of the Indian National Congress by an overwhelming 48,081 vote margin.

Bhajanlal lives at Jawahar Circle in Jaipur; the Rajasthan Chief Minister designate hails from Bharatpur.

Bhajanlal was an active member of Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad. This student wing serves as an ideological guide for BJP Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh.

Bhajanlal, an upper caste leader, has been chosen by the BJP as their candidate for chief minister in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, marking a departure from their past CM candidates who hail from areas traditionally associated with Hindu culture such as Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.

According to Election Commission of India data, Bhajanlal Sharma is 56 years old and holds a postgraduate degree. He declared assets totalling Rs 1.5 crore, including moveable and immovable properties totalling 43.6 lakh and one crore, respectively.


1 thought on “Bhajan Lal Sharma Appoint New CM of Rajasthan”

Leave a Comment

जाने March 2024 में रिलीज होने वाली इन ब्लॉकबस्टर मूवी के बारे में जाने भारत के इन 5 मंदिरों के बारे में जहां रोज बनता है इतने लोगों का खाना TATA WPL 2024 Prize Money: जीतने वाली टीम को मिलेंगे इतने रुपये TATA WPL 2024 Qualified Teams for Playoffs Know Here AGNI – 5 Missile Specification & Features