MP CM: Mohan Yadav Appoint New CM of Madhya Pradesh

MP CM: DR. Mohan Yadav was finally appointed as Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister at a BJP legislative meeting. After intensive negotiations in New Delhi, Bhopal, and other cities following the BJP’s win at anti-incumbency polls to secure 163 seats in the last assembly election results, Mohan Yadav was officially made Madhya Pradesh’s new Chief Minister.

Shivraj Chouhan was among those circulating, along with Prahlad Patel, Jyotiraditya Scindia, VD Shah, and Kailash Vijayvargiya.

However, on September 21, 2017, Vishnu Deo Sai was announced by the BJP as Chhattisgarh Chief Minister a day before their selection process was set in motion.

Read Mohan Yadav’s Wife’s First Reaction

His wife said, “Bhagwan Mahakal Ka Ashirwad Hai, Party Ka Ashirwad Hai,” after Mohan Yadav became the new Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. He has worked with the BJP for over 30 years. When he came to Ujjain, he would go to Mahakal … to pray”.

Who is Mohan Yadav?

MP New CM Mohan Yadav represents the Ujjain Dakshin Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly.

Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh MLAs elected Dr. Mohan Yadav as their new Chief Minister earlier this year after being elected in 166 seats by BJP.

Mohan Yadav represents Ujjain Dakshin Constituency in Ujjain District as the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly member.

In 2013, he was elected to the legislature from his constituency seat. Two years later and twice more – in 2018 and 2023 – he won Assembly elections from this same constituency.

Mohan Yadav serves as a Cabinet member in Shivraj Chouhan’s government. Mohan Yadav won the 2023 elections by more than 13,000 votes. Mohan Yadav was born March 25 1965, and hails from Ujjain, with Poonamchand being his father’s name.

Seema Yadav is his wife. They have three children together – two daughters and a son. Mohan Yadav holds several degrees, such as BSC and LLB. Additionally, he holds MBA, MA, and PhD degrees.

Mohan Yadav served as Minister for Higher Education under Shivraj Singh Chauhan’s government.

Rajendra Shukla from Rewa and former public relations minister Jagdish Devda from Mandsaur (two-term MLA and former finance minister in Mandsaur before leaving office) were chosen as deputy chief ministers.

Narendra Singh Tomar, former Agriculture Minister in the Union Government, has been elected Speaker of the Madhya Pradesh Assembly.

Mohan Yadav hails from a separate caste of backward, and the BJP hopes his appointment will help it win over OBC voters, who make up more than half of Madhya Pradesh voters.

Mohan Yadav enjoys an excellent reputation and the support of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh. He actively takes part in wrestling associations within his state.

Mohan Yadav, a Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly member, represents the Ujjain Dakshin Constituency within the Ujjain District.

  • The same seat has been a winner in the 2018 and 2023 elections.
  • From 2020, served as a cabinet member in Shivraj Chouhan’s government.
  • He won the 2023 elections by a large margin of almost 13,000 votes

BJP Elects Mohan Yadav

Mohan Yadav is the new chief minister for Madhya Pradesh, a move that surprised many.

“Our joy knows no limits …’: Mohan Yadav’s Sister

Mohan Yadav’s sister says “Our joy knows no bounds.” We knew his name, but not exactly. God has blessed him with the fruits of his labour.”

ML Khattar: Mohan Yadav Is The Man Who Will Lead Madhya Pradesh’s Development

Manohar Lal Khattar, BJP observer in Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, and the CM of the BJP, says that Mohan Yadav will be a crucial player in Madhya Pradesh’s development.

BJP Has Appointed Observers For The First Time After 2005

In 2005, when former Chief Minister Babu Lal Gaur resigned, Shivraj Singh Chouhan became the new CM. This transition happened in 2004 when Uma Bharti had to vacate her position, and Babu Lal Gaur was appointed acting chief minister.

Since that time, no central observers have been appointed in the state. At both the 2008 and 2013 state assembly elections, Chouhan’s BJP remained dominant, remaining as both Prime Minister and Chief Minister, respectively.



1 thought on “MP CM: Mohan Yadav Appoint New CM of Madhya Pradesh”

Leave a Comment

जाने March 2024 में रिलीज होने वाली इन ब्लॉकबस्टर मूवी के बारे में जाने भारत के इन 5 मंदिरों के बारे में जहां रोज बनता है इतने लोगों का खाना TATA WPL 2024 Prize Money: जीतने वाली टीम को मिलेंगे इतने रुपये TATA WPL 2024 Qualified Teams for Playoffs Know Here AGNI – 5 Missile Specification & Features